LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Roger Alvey

Dr. Roger Alvey 
Superintendent
ralvey@ib327.com

Keith Brown

Keith Brown
IBHS Principal
krbrown@ib327.com

Lindsey Lox

Lindsey Lox
Digital Learning Coach
llox@ib327.com

Janet Huene

Janet Huene
IBES Principal
jhuene@ib327.com

Cody Martzluf

Cody Martzluf
Chief School Business Official 
cmartzluf@ib327.com

Trudy Heitzman

Trudy Heitzman
Food Service Director
theitzman@ib327.com

Karen Peterson

Karen Peterson
IBMS Principal
krpeterson@ib327.com

Jim Mohn

Jim Mohn
Director of Operations
jmohn@ib327.com

Steve Schafer

Steve Schafer
Activities/Athletic Director
sschafer@ib327.com