LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Roger Alvey

Dr. Roger Alvey 
Superintendent
ralvey@ib327.com

Keith Brown

Keith Brown
IBHS Principal
krbrown@ib327.com

Kandy Rudd

Kandy Rudd
Director of Transportation
krudd@ib327.com

Katrina Craven

Katrina Craven
IBES Principal
kcraven@ib327.com

Cody Martzluf

Cody Martzluf
Chief School Business Official 
cmartzluf@ib327.com

Trudy Heitzman

Trudy Heitzman
Food Service Director
theitzman@ib327.com

Dimitri Almasi

Dimitri Almasi
IBMS Principal
dalmasi@ib327.com

Dave West

Dave West
Director of Buildings and Grounds
dwest@ib327.com

Steve Schafer

Steve Schafer
Activities/Athletic Director
sschafer@ib327.com