EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

leadership team




Dr. Roger Alvey 
Superintendent
ralvey@ib327.com



Janet Huene
IBES Principal
jhuene@ib327.com


Karen Peterson
IBMS Principal
krpeterson@ib327.com


Keith Brown
IBHS Principal
krbrown@ib327.com

Jim Mohn
Director of Operations
jmohn@ib327.com    

   

Cody Martzluf
Director of Technology
cmartzluf@ib327.com



Lindsey Lox
Digital Learning Coach
llox@ib327.com



Trudy Heitzman
Food Service Director
theitzman@ib327.com



Steve Schafer
Activities/Athletic Director
sschafer@ib327.com